Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Hagans

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Hagans

5 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 鸽子之家

鸽子之家

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office responded our inquires promptly and very friendly."
Profile photo of Patricia CZ

Patricia CZ

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance through this office for a number of years. They are a great office to deal with and have always been very friendly, professional and helpful."
Profile photo of james wanless

james wanless

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very please with your service after we were rear ended recently"
Profile photo of Daniel Boone

Daniel Boone

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son and I walked in off the street and ambushed Sara with 7 vehicles to insure and she rose to the challenge .Thank you Dan Boone"
Profile photo of Kim Lane

Kim Lane

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so lucky to have found these folks! Not only is the coverage super reasonable in price, their service is amazing. Nice! Prompt! What more can I say? Great team."
Profile photo of merry lewis

merry lewis

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with my service with State Farm. Anytime I have a question or need to change a policy they are right there with all the answers. I'm really glad I have them."
Profile photo of Tj Fee

Tj Fee

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent around! Saved me thousands of dollars, got me better coverage and had my best interest in mind the whole time!"
Profile photo of LEARN 2 DRIVE CENTER LLC

LEARN 2 DRIVE CENTER LLC

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenda Well

Brenda Well

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband, Jim, and I have dealt with Laurie L. at Chris Hagen's Insurance Agency for over 30 years with coverage on home and vehicles and have received excellent service. Laurie is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Mark Ruszczycky

Mark Ruszczycky

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"New to the area. Insurance needs handled as they arose."
Profile photo of Michael R

Michael R

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful office! Sarah picked up my move and need for insurance and made it all happen easily with explanation and great communication. State Farm has always been reliable and ready to assist."
Profile photo of Joe Cancilla

Joe Cancilla

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie from State Farm was most helpful today. I had a question regarding my home insurance and she was able to assist in a timely manner. I always have pleasant encounters when speaking to their office. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Connie Hardison

Connie Hardison

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie gave me a great quote and got back to me within a couple of hours. She was awesome and I look forward to working with this State Farm office. I am now officially a State Farm Client. Laurie is so pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Russell Johnston

Russell Johnston

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team were always great to work with. Professional and efficient. Exactly what you want and expect."
Profile photo of shaman

shaman

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erich Sawatzky

Erich Sawatzky

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are long time clients of Chris Hagans' Agency and are very pleased with their service. In particular I want to highlight Lory Lydon who was very helpful with an auto accident claim."
Profile photo of Mikayla Hayes

Mikayla Hayes

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Greenhoe

Jeff Greenhoe

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie always does a great job with her interactions with us. We are very satisfied with our business insurance , car insurance , homeowners insurance , liability policy, and long term healthcare policy. Thanks you Laurie and Chris for all your help !!!!"
Profile photo of Eeyoj S

Eeyoj S

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taylor Heidt

Taylor Heidt

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris has helped me get the documents I needed really quickly on multiple occasions!! I really appreciate the promptness."
Profile photo of Gary Abraham

Gary Abraham

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great person for many years is Laurie Lydon. She is great, never to busy to stop and help. Thanks Laurie"
Profile photo of Karen Kukis

Karen Kukis

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive and got me the best rate. Staff personally answer the phone when you call. Always answers question and very helpful."
Profile photo of SMSH Corp

SMSH Corp

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office of State Farm for over 20 years. They have always handled all my concerns and insurance questions with no issues. I recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance. Thanks"