Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Siobhan T

Siobhan T

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Siobhan T
"It's pretty common knowledge that dealing with home insurance can be challenging. However, when a tree tore a massive hole through my roof, I had Chris's support, and I couldn't be more thankful. Months after the damage was fixed, I was still wrestling to get the last invoice reimbursed, but the adjuster was impossible to contact. I called trying to get answers for 3 months and kept getting asked to call later. Then, it just got radio silent. At that point, my policy with state farm had ended because the house sold, but regardless of that, Chris still came to the rescue when I finally reached out (I was feeling completely hopeless and desperate by then!). Within the next day, he started working to get my reimbursement, and even as we waited to hear from the adjuster, he followed up regularly! When we finally pushed my claim through, he handled all the additional paperwork, submitted it right away, and was diligent with getting my claim finished out. If I was still in CA, I would refuse to go to any other insurance agent!! Seriously, he's been a lifesaver!!"
Profile photo of Helen Hunter

Helen Hunter

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Hunter
"Chris Hagan’s office has serviced our insurance needs for years and I am happy to recommend them. Lately I have taken a more active role in the hands-on process and I have mostly been tutored by Sara Potter in the front office. I want to publicly thank her for her patience and support in the process of “getting me up to speed”. Thanks, again, Sara. Helen Hunter"
Profile photo of John Boyer

John Boyer

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Boyer
"5 Star Great Service and communication. Highly Recommended!"
Profile photo of dennis smith

dennis smith

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dennis smith
"Prompt response to provide advise."
Profile photo of Vicki Fore

Vicki Fore

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Fore
"Chris Hagans is the very best!! I recommend State Farm wholeheartedly!!!"
Profile photo of Holly Devine

Holly Devine

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Devine
"Awesome agent. Even called to check on me after my accident. I’m definitely a loyal customer"
Profile photo of Clara Herrera-Vilchez

Clara Herrera-Vilchez

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Herrera-Vilchez
"I'm very pleased with Chris Hagans' team! Laurie is the best! Thank you for all your support"
Profile photo of Polly Edgerton

Polly Edgerton

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Polly Edgerton
"From an up-side-down vehicle to a roof destroyed by a storm, Chris Hagens and his staff have not just remedied the situation timely, but with a kind and personal touch. I highly recommend Chris!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Stice

Melissa Stice

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Stice
"Chris is super responsive and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Norma

Norma

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma
"Our Family is so Grateful for Chris Hagans and Team from State Farm. They always communicate and willing to figure everything out together ."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Mickelson

Gabrielle Mickelson

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Mickelson
"Chris and staff have been amazing to work with. Their response is very quick. They go above and beyond to help with every question and need I have for my company. U.S. Plumbing Marshall, Inc. thanks you!"
Profile photo of Ann Finegan

Ann Finegan

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Finegan
"We’ve been with this office since 1989 and have always had the best service."
Profile photo of Gail Miller

Gail Miller

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Miller
"Excellent Service."
Profile photo of Kayla Hendershot

Kayla Hendershot

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hendershot
"Chris Hagans has been our agent at State Farm for a few years. He is always so helpful and makes us feel very valued. Chris is timely, knowledgeable, and caring. I recommend his agency to anyone looking for insurance! Thanks for everything Chris."
Profile photo of Neek408

Neek408

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neek408
"Sarah was very attentive and professional. I would recommend this office to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Corinn torres

Corinn torres

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corinn torres
"i have been with state farm for a very long time. i absolutely love Laurie Lydon! she is always so helpful, responsive, and professional. when it comes to helping my family and i with getting the coverage and assistance we need, she is there! thank you Laurie for all that you do. we appreciate you always."
Profile photo of Marilyn Edling

Marilyn Edling

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Edling
"It was great working with Chris and his team. We switched from Allstate and Chris provided that personal service which Allstate has lost. I recommend him highly."
Profile photo of Prajjawol Basnyat

Prajjawol Basnyat

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Prajjawol Basnyat
"Before moving to Roseville Area, decided to do a quick check on a 5 Star rated State Farm Insurance Agent, and this is how I got Chris' info (Thanks to all the prior reviewers, which made it easy to choose Chris). The 5 Star ratings didn't disappoint :) Big Thanks to Laurie and The Team, for all the support in getting my insurance transferred from Nebraska to Omaha and answer all the countless questions/confirmation I had. Chris Hagans and The Team are worth 5 Stars and beyond. I would highly recommend them (if you are moving from out of state then definitely call them :))"
Profile photo of Doug Reddell

Doug Reddell

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Reddell
"Laurie is responsive and knows her stuff. She was able to bind insurance and get our bank everything requested, within days. It wasn't a simple quote as there were 5 buildings, all different, 2 - 7 units each building. She put together a very comprehensive replacement policy and at a competitive premium. She explained everthing I didn't understand. I've worked insurance companies on many single family homes (in addition to some of these multi-unit apartment complexes), so I'd consider myself a good judge of competence in brokers and agents. I highly recommend this office, Laurie in paticular."
Profile photo of P Z

P Z

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by P Z
"I have had insurance through this office for a number of years. They are a great office to deal with and have always been very friendly, professional and helpful."
Profile photo of james wanless

james wanless

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by james wanless
"We are very please with your service after we were rear ended recently"
Profile photo of Daniel Boone

Daniel Boone

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Boone
"My son and I walked in off the street and ambushed Sara with 7 vehicles to insure and she rose to the challenge .Thank you Dan Boone"
Profile photo of merry lewis

merry lewis

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by merry lewis
"I'm very happy with my service with State Farm. Anytime I have a question or need to change a policy they are right there with all the answers. I'm really glad I have them."
Profile photo of Laurie Norris

Laurie Norris

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Norris
"I heard about Chris' agency through a post made on Nextdoor.com from a local homeowner who'd recently signed on with him. After my having paid the outrageously high premiums to CAL UNfair for two years because no company would insure homes in this area, I thought I'd give Chris a try. And lo and behold, my address came up on the "not a concern" list and he gave me a quote thousands below what I have been paying. His office has been a pleasure to work with, prompt and easy to get a hold of. I have nothing but praise for this office!"
Profile photo of Kim Lane

Kim Lane

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Lane
"I am so lucky to have found these folks! Not only is the coverage super reasonable in price, their service is amazing. Nice! Prompt! What more can I say? Great team."